Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Meena Mehta, MD

Sleep Disorders, Pulmonary and Medical Weight Loss Specialists located in Concord, MA

13 total reviews

Meena Mehta, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Meena Mehta, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lisa R.
Submitted 05/09/19
Dr Mehta really listens to what’s going on with how you are feeling
John J.
Submitted 05/02/19
I received excellent care.
Yoanna O.
Submitted 05/02/19
Very warm to be remembered by Dr. Mehta and catch up on life after not seeing her since 2017. She actually cares about her patients' quality of life beyond just their sleeping conditions.
Edith Y.
Submitted 04/10/19
Dr. Meena, is always kind and informative. She has a gentle soul and very in gaged with your situation. She has worked with me for a few years now and I am pleased with her work.
Susan F.
Submitted 04/02/19
I've been seeing Dr. Mehta for many years. I have a tremendous amount if respect for her as a doctor. I appreciate that she is both thorough, straightforward and kind.
Richard S.
Submitted 04/01/19
Dr. Mehta was friendly, to the point, and easy to understand.
Thais A.
Submitted 03/26/19
Amazing and attentive! Great doctor.
Lisa K.
Submitted 03/26/19
Always pleasant and thorough
Susan S.
Submitted 03/19/19
An appointment with Dr Mehta is always a calm pleasant experience. She carefully explains any procedures and costs. I feel she is interested in questions that come up. And she smiles.
Linda C.
Submitted 03/07/19
Dr. Mehta’s staff are very pleasant and helpful. Dr.Mehta is a wonderful listener. She does not rush you, I feel that she is very confident at her job when I meet with her.
Maryjean P.
Submitted 02/20/19
Doctor is very personable...I am anxious for results
Donna M.
Submitted 12/24/18
Very easy and pleasant checking in. Dr. Is very attentive and thoughtful throughout the appointment.
James J.
Submitted 01/15/18
I was seen promptly by a friendly Staff and was seen in a very timely manner.