Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5

Meena Mehta, MD

Sleep Disorders, Pulmonary and Medical Weight Loss Specialists located in Concord, MA

22 total reviews

Meena Mehta, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 22 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Meena Mehta, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Timothy D.
Submitted 07/07/19
Dr Mehta has known me a long time and answers my questions and provides feedback re sleep apnea + the CPAP.
Carol K.
Submitted 07/01/19
Appointments are alway on time. I have been a patient of Dr. Mehta and I highly recommend her.
Mitchell S.
Submitted 06/27/19
Very professional and friendly.
Jeffrey B.
Submitted 06/24/19
Dr Mehta is a gem. Pleasant friendly authentic and a pleasure to talk to. A genuine professional
Debra M.
Submitted 06/18/19
Great staff. Took me early for my appt. Dr. Mehta was thorough, warm, efficient and straightforward in addressing my issues. Staff followed up next day with insurance authorizations for sleep study. Excellent 1st visit.
Richard B.
Submitted 06/04/19
Great. Everyone was professional and organized. I love the staff, and dr. Mehta.
Elizabeth T.
Submitted 06/04/19
Office staff professional. Dr. Mena is friendly and interested. Very capable.
Karen C.
Submitted 05/30/19
Dr. Mehta Asked me all the right questions. I am doing all the right things. Dr. Gave me some good ideas that I can follow. Thanks
Joseph D.
Submitted 05/30/19
Dr Mehta and her staff are very supportive informative and excellent in what they do . Dr Mehta sincerely cares about her patients it is obvious in her interactions and visits with you .
Lisa R.
Submitted 05/09/19
Dr Mehta really listens to what’s going on with how you are feeling
John J.
Submitted 05/02/19
I received excellent care.
Yoanna O.
Submitted 05/02/19
Very warm to be remembered by Dr. Mehta and catch up on life after not seeing her since 2017. She actually cares about her patients' quality of life beyond just their sleeping conditions.
Edith Y.
Submitted 04/10/19
Dr. Meena, is always kind and informative. She has a gentle soul and very in gaged with your situation. She has worked with me for a few years now and I am pleased with her work.
Susan F.
Submitted 04/02/19
I've been seeing Dr. Mehta for many years. I have a tremendous amount if respect for her as a doctor. I appreciate that she is both thorough, straightforward and kind.
Richard S.
Submitted 04/01/19
Dr. Mehta was friendly, to the point, and easy to understand.
Thais A.
Submitted 03/26/19
Amazing and attentive! Great doctor.
Lisa K.
Submitted 03/26/19
Always pleasant and thorough
Susan S.
Submitted 03/19/19
An appointment with Dr Mehta is always a calm pleasant experience. She carefully explains any procedures and costs. I feel she is interested in questions that come up. And she smiles.
Linda C.
Submitted 03/07/19
Dr. Mehta’s staff are very pleasant and helpful. Dr.Mehta is a wonderful listener. She does not rush you, I feel that she is very confident at her job when I meet with her.
Maryjean P.
Submitted 02/20/19
Doctor is very personable...I am anxious for results