Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5

Meena Mehta, MD.FCCP

Sleep Disorders, Pulmonary and Medical Weight Loss Specialists located in Concord, MA

40 total reviews

Meena Mehta, MD.FCCP always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 40 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Meena Mehta, MD.FCCP below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chintan P.
Submitted 12/18/19
I would highly recommend her for any problems related to pulmonary and sleep. I had a great experience with her.
Todd H.
Submitted 12/17/19
Dr. Mehta has changed my life. I sleep so much better now with my CPAP. Thank you!
Malcolm R.
Submitted 11/08/19
Very professional and nice
Patricia N.
Submitted 11/05/19
Visit handled very professionally. Appointment was as made with no delays. Prescriptions submitted in a timely fashion.
John Z.
Submitted 11/05/19
Dr Mehta is a caring, competent physician. I’ve been going to her for years. No complaints
Eliana I.
Submitted 11/04/19
All staff is very friendly
Stuart E.
Submitted 10/31/19
Our experience was very positive, the office staff were pleasant and helpful and Dr. Mehta made in efficient history of sleep apnea concerns and offered a helpful plan for diagnosis and treatment.
Stephen G.
Submitted 10/31/19
Dr. Mehta is compassionate, competent and careful.
Susan D.
Submitted 10/28/19
As usual the staff was helpful and friendly. Dr. Mehta was patient and took her time evaluating my concerns. As usual a pleasant and positive experience.
Teresa B.
Submitted 10/15/19
Great experience with kind care givers
Michael T.
Submitted 10/08/19
Efficient check-in. Called into office within minutes. Thorough, informative consult with Dr Mehta. Clear instructions provided
Jacquelyn J.
Submitted 10/01/19
Prompt efficient caring service.
James M.
Submitted 09/17/19
Very happy staff, professional, efficient and great doctor
Judith F.
Submitted 09/12/19
I had several questions And Dr Mehta gave me Clear concise answers ..very helpful.
Tammi G.
Submitted 08/29/19
Timely, professional
Sarah K.
Submitted 08/08/19
Staff was friendly and efficient. Dr. Mehta was attentive to my concerns and procedures she was recommending.
David W.
Submitted 08/08/19
Educational
Richard S.
Submitted 07/22/19
I find Dr. Mehta to be very thorough and a great listener. This trait is extremely important for a doctor. I would recommend Dr. Mehta
Timothy D.
Submitted 07/07/19
Dr Mehta has known me a long time and answers my questions and provides feedback re sleep apnea + the CPAP.
Carol K.
Submitted 07/01/19
Appointments are alway on time. I have been a patient of Dr. Mehta and I highly recommend her.