Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5

Meena Mehta, MD.FCCP

Sleep Disorders, Pulmonary and Medical Weight Loss Specialists located in Concord, MA

71 total reviews

Meena Mehta, MD.FCCP always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 71 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Meena Mehta, MD.FCCP below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carol L.
Submitted 08/02/22
Very thorough and attentive staff
Ronald I.
Submitted 07/07/22
Good experience at sleep center
Kathleen M.
Submitted 07/05/22
Pleasant and informative
Lee E.
Submitted 06/21/22
Dr. Mehta listens attentively and takes her patients' experience into account when she suggests a treatment plan. My last two sleep doctors--both of them quoted as experts in the media--tried to fit me into their own firmly held beliefs and both actually made my sleep worse. With Dr. Mehta's help I am starting to undo the damage and am finally optimistic about sleeping long enough to treat my sleep apnea.
James M.
Submitted 06/14/22
The bestest doctor and staff
James D.
Submitted 05/24/22
I felt that I was treated with respect and explain everything.
Julie K.
Submitted 05/21/22
Dr. Mehta is kind, knowledgeable, supportive and respectful- I feel fortunate to have her on my healthcare team. Office staff are consistently friendly and helpful.
Tamera B.
Submitted 05/16/22
Professional, courteous and kind!!!!!!
David O.
Submitted 05/13/22
Dr. Mehta was great. She really listened, And gave me the choice of whether to proceed with a sleep study or not. I chose to wait. But, thinking about the questions she asked particularly are you tired all the time, I realized that I should have a sleep study. I definitely feel I am not getting enough oxygen at night. I will call Dr. Mehta on Monday. Thank you.
Carl H.
Submitted 05/04/22
Caring and professional
Ann A.
Submitted 04/22/22
Good Dr ,listens to what I say
Sudhanshu M.
Submitted 04/08/22
Wonderful as always
Jamal D.
Submitted 04/05/22
Great service and great care!
Mary Ann P.
Submitted 03/17/22
Dr. Mehta is my favorite doctor ever! So personable and helpful!
Ruth G.
Submitted 03/08/22
Fine
Matthew S.
Submitted 03/07/22
Video session was easy to access. Visit was efficient but thorough. Dr. Mehta, as always, was a pleasure to speak with, answered questions clearly and genuinely, and provided helpful guidance.
Jennifer C.
Submitted 02/12/22
Dr Mehta is very approachable. My one complaint is not being able to pay my co-payments online. I have to send a check or call during business hours
Susan W.
Submitted 02/05/22
Efficient, on time, warm friendly, compassionate care.
Lana C.
Submitted 01/18/22
Very courteous and prompt genuinely cares
Sally J.
Submitted 01/12/22
Warm and professional. Attends to situation immediately.