Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Meena Mehta, MD.FCCP

Sleep Disorders, Pulmonary and Medical Weight Loss Specialists located in Concord, MA

45 total reviews

Meena Mehta, MD.FCCP always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 45 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Meena Mehta, MD.FCCP below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Denise G.
Submitted 08/19/21
This was a helpful meeting for me. I have a healthful plan which will be followed up with another meeting. I’m glad to have seen Dr. Mehta today.
Betsey C.
Submitted 08/05/21
Wonderful experience today. Looking forward to my next virtual appointment with the doctor.
Theresa Y.
Submitted 06/29/21
Virtual appointment was easy to access without issues.
Norma B.
Submitted 06/24/21
The visit was a virtual visit. Dr. Mehta communicated all pertinent information in a clear and concise manner, and in a manner which was easily understood by the patient. She allowed for more than adequate time for the visit. The patient never once was left feeling rushed or hurried. The patient felt listen to and that her concerns were taken seriously and addressed satisfactorily. In addition to effectively communicating her medical expertise, Dr Mehta's caring and compassionate nature where evidence throughout the visit.
Raymond R.
Submitted 10/19/20
Professional, compassionate, knowledgeable.
Chintan P.
Submitted 12/18/19
I would highly recommend her for any problems related to pulmonary and sleep. I had a great experience with her.
Todd H.
Submitted 12/17/19
Dr. Mehta has changed my life. I sleep so much better now with my CPAP. Thank you!
Malcolm R.
Submitted 11/08/19
Very professional and nice
Patricia N.
Submitted 11/05/19
Visit handled very professionally. Appointment was as made with no delays. Prescriptions submitted in a timely fashion.
John Z.
Submitted 11/05/19
Dr Mehta is a caring, competent physician. I’ve been going to her for years. No complaints
Eliana I.
Submitted 11/04/19
All staff is very friendly
Stuart E.
Submitted 10/31/19
Our experience was very positive, the office staff were pleasant and helpful and Dr. Mehta made in efficient history of sleep apnea concerns and offered a helpful plan for diagnosis and treatment.
Stephen G.
Submitted 10/31/19
Dr. Mehta is compassionate, competent and careful.
Susan D.
Submitted 10/28/19
As usual the staff was helpful and friendly. Dr. Mehta was patient and took her time evaluating my concerns. As usual a pleasant and positive experience.
Teresa B.
Submitted 10/15/19
Great experience with kind care givers
Michael T.
Submitted 10/08/19
Efficient check-in. Called into office within minutes. Thorough, informative consult with Dr Mehta. Clear instructions provided
Jacquelyn J.
Submitted 10/01/19
Prompt efficient caring service.
James M.
Submitted 09/17/19
Very happy staff, professional, efficient and great doctor
Judith F.
Submitted 09/12/19
I had several questions And Dr Mehta gave me Clear concise answers ..very helpful.
Tammi G.
Submitted 08/29/19
Timely, professional